My top picks from the NOPL cloud library (FREE e-books!)

I’m so excited! NOPL has added a ton of e-books and digital resources to their website. I have only had a few minutes to peruse their offerings, but I already found a dozen books on my to-read list. I love using the library, but it’s pretty inconvenient for me to get to an actual branch (the one closest to my house has very limited hours, and the main branch has a lot of road construction around it). Here’s a snippet of what they’ve got available:

My top picks from the NOPL cloud library (FREE e-books!)

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll
Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
Blood Bones and Butter by Gabrielle Hamilton
Yes, Chef by Marcus Samuelsson
Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
The Twelve by Justin Cronin
The End of Your Life Book Club by Will Schwalbe
Tiny Beautiful Things, Advice on Love and Life from Dear Sugar, by Cheryl Strayed
Devil in the White City by Erik Larson
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me by Mindy Kaling
The Central Park Five by Sarah Burns

Let’s get reading!

Leave a Reply

